Capacity Conferences
Asia 2018

NOW IN ITS
12TH YEAR

Home :: Capacity Asia :: Contact Us

Contact Us

Registration and all general enquiries:

James Fidling, Registration Coordinator
Email:
conferences@capacitymedia.com
Tel: + 44 (0) 20 7779 7227


Sales - sponsorship, exhibition, meeting rooms and meeting tables:

Donna Oliver, Sales Manager
Email:
donna.oliver@capacitymedia.com
Tel: + 44 (0) 20 7779 8039

Guy Mcculloch, Sales Manager
Email: guy
.mcculloch@capacitymedia.com
Tel: + 44 (0) 20 7779 8039 7277

Production:

Camela Cuison, Senior Conference Producer 
Email:
camela.cuison@capacitymedia.com
Tel: + 44 (0) 207 779 7274


Logistics:

Jarvis Fisher, Operations Manager
Email:
jarvis.fisher@capacitymedia.com
Tel: + 44 (0) 20 7779 7232


Marketing:

Simon Murray, Senior Marketing Executive

Email:simon.murray@capacitymedia.com
Tel: + 44 (0) 20 7779 7235



All material subject to strictly enforced copyright laws. © 2018 Capacity Conferences, a division of Euromoney Global Limited