Capacity Conferences
Asia 2016

NOW IN ITS
12TH YEAR

Home :: Capacity Asia :: Contact Us

Contact Us

Registration and all general enquiries:

Ella Reid, Registrations Manager
Email:
conferences@capacitymedia.com
Tel: + 44 (0) 20 7779 7343


Sales - sponsorship, exhibition, meeting rooms and meeting tables:

Chris Woodward, Sales Manager
Email:
chris.woodward@capacitymedia.com
Tel: + 44 (0) 20 7779 7276

Donna Oliver, Sales Manager
Email:
donna.oliver@capacitymedia.com
Tel: + 44 (0) 20 7779 8039


Production:

Camela Cuison, Senior Conference Producer 
Email:
camela.cuison@capacitymedia.com
Tel: + 44 (0) 207 779 7274


Logistics:

Rebecca Bewley, Operations Coordinator
Email:
rebecca.bewley@capacitymedia.com
Tel: + 44 (0) 20 7779 7206


Marketing:

Simon Murray, Senior Marketing Executive

Email:simon.murray@capacitymedia.com
Tel: + 44 (0) 20 7779 7235



All material subject to strictly enforced copyright laws. © 2016 Capacity Conferences, a division of Euromoney Global Limited