Capacity Conferences
Asia 2018

NOW IN ITS
12TH YEAR

Home :: Capacity Asia :: Registration - Closed

Thank you to all those who attended Capacity Asia 2015!
Registration for Capacity Asia 2016 will open in June 2016.

For more information, please contact:

Registration and all general enquiries:

Ella Reid, Registration Coordinator
Email:
ella.reid@capacitymedia.com
Tel: + 44 (0) 20 7779 7343

Sales - sponsorship, exhibition, meeting rooms and meeting tables:

Chris Woodward, Account Manager
Email: chris.woodward@capacitymedia.com
Tel: + 44 (0) 20 7779 7276

Donna Oliver, Sponsorship Sales Manager
Email: donna.oliver@capacitymedia.com
Tel: + 44 (0) 20 7779 8039


Production:

Camela Cuison, Senior Conference Producer 
Email: camela.cuison@capacitymedia.com
Tel:
+ 44 (0) 207 779 7274


Logistics:

Rebecca Bewley, Operations Coordinator
Email: rebecca.bewley@capacitymedia.com
Tel: + 44 (0) 20 7779 7206


Marketing:

Matthew Tremlett , Marketing Manager
Email: 
matthew.tremlett@capacitymedia.com
Tel: + 44 (0) 20 7779 7273



All material subject to strictly enforced copyright laws. © 2018 Capacity Conferences, a division of Euromoney Global Limited