Capacity Conferences
Europe 2018

NOW IN IT’S
17TH YEAR!

Home :: Capacity Europe :: Contact Us

Contact Us

Registration and all general enquiries:

Ella Reid, Registrations Manager
Email: conferences@capacitymedia.com
Tel: + 44 (0) 20 7779 7343

Sales - sponsorship, exhibition, meeting rooms and meeting tables:

Robert Barton, Head of Sales
Email: robert.barton@capacitymedia.com
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 7233

Guy McCulloch, Senior Sales Manager
Email: guy.mcculloch@capacitymedia.com
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 7277

Lauren Wilcox, Sponsorship Sales Manager
Email: lauren.wilcox@capacitymedia.com
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8742

Production:

Frances Booth, Conference Producer
Email: frances.booth@capacitymedia.com
Tel: + 44 (0) 20 7779 7324

Operations:

Jarvis Fisher, Operations Manager
Email: jarvis.fisher@capacitymedia.com
Tel: + 44 (0) 20 7779 7232

Wuraola Ladejobi, Operations Coordinator
Email: wuraola.ladejobi@capacitymedia.com
Tel: + 44 (0) 20 7779 7229

Shari Thomas, Customer Service and Operations Manager
Email: shari.thomas@capacitymedia.com
Tel: + 44 (0) 20 7779 7227

Marketing:

Lauren Kaye, Marketing Executive
Email: lauren.kaye@capacitymedia.com
Tel: + 44 (0) 20 7779 8919




All material subject to strictly enforced copyright laws. © 2017 Capacity Conferences, a division of Euromoney Global Limited