Capacity Conferences
Europe 2016
NOW IN ITS
16TH YEAR

Home :: Capacity Europe :: Contact Us

Contact Us

Registration and all general enquiries:

Ella Reid, Registration Coordinator
Email: conferences@capacitymedia.com
Tel: + 44 (0) 20 7779 7343

Sales - sponsorship, exhibition, meeting rooms and meeting tables:

Robert Barton, Head of Sales - Africa & Americas
Email: robert.barton@capacitymedia.com
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 7276

Chris Thompson, Sales Manager
Email: chris.thompson@capacitymedia.com
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 7231

Production:

Camela Cuison, Senior Conference Producer
Email: camela.cuison@capacitymedia.com
Tel: + 44 (0) 20 7779 7274

Operations:

Manvir Mudhar, Senior Operations Coordinator
Email: manvir.mudhar@capacitymedia.com
Tel: + 44 (0) 20 7779 7232

Alexandra Henderson, Graduate Operations Coordinator
Email: alexandra.henderson@capacitymedia.com
Tel: + 44 (0) 20 7779 8265

Marketing:

Matthew Tremlett, Senior Marketing Manager
Email: matthew.tremlett@capacitymedia.com
Tel: + 44 (0) 20 7779 7273

Lauren Kaye, Marketing Executive
Email: lauren.kaye@capacitymedia.com
Tel: + 44 (0) 20 7779 8919



All material subject to strictly enforced copyright laws. © 2016 Capacity Conferences, a division of Euromoney Global Limited