Capacity Conferences
Latam 2018
Now in its
15th Year

Home :: Capacity Latam :: Contact Us

Contact Us

Registration and all general enquiries:

James Fidling, Registration Coordinator
Email: conferences@capacitymedia.com
Tel: + 44 (0) 20 7779 7227

Sales - sponsorship, exhibition, meeting rooms and meeting tables:

Robert Barton, Head of Sales - Africa & Americas
Email: Robert.Barton@capacitymedia.com
Tel: +44 (0) 207 779 7233 

Lauren Wilcox, Sponsorship Sales Manager
Email: Lauren.Wilcox@capacitymedia.com
Tel: + 44 (0) 20 7779 8742

Logistics:

Wuraola Ladejobi, Operations Coordinator
Emailwuraola.ladejobi@capacitymedia.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7779 7224

Marketing:

Lauren Kaye, Marketing Executive
Email: lauren.kaye@capacitymedia.com
Tel
: + 44 (0) 20 7779 7235

Speaking opportunities:

Pamela Mackay, Portfolio Manager - Americas
Email: Pamela.mackay@capacitymedia.com
Tel: + 44 (0) 207 779 7335



All material subject to strictly enforced copyright laws. © 2018 Capacity Conferences, a division of Euromoney Global Limited