Capacity Conferences
Latam 2018
Now in its
15th Year

Home :: Capacity Latam :: Contact Us

Contact Us

Registration and all general enquiries:

Ella Reid, Registration Manager
Email: conferences@capacitymedia.com 
Tel: + 44 (0) 20 7779 7227

Sales - sponsorship, exhibition, meeting rooms and meeting tables:

Robert Barton, Head of Sales - Africa & Americas
Email: Robert.Barton@capacitymedia.com
Tel: +44 (0) 207 779 7233 

Lauren Wilcox, Sponsorship Sales Manager
Email: Lauren.Wilcox@capacitymedia.com 
Tel: + 44 (0) 20 7779 8742

Logistics:

Rebecca Bewley, Senior Operations Coordiinator
Email:  
Rebecca.Bewley@capacitymedia.com  
Tel: 
+ 44 (0) 207 779 7227


Marketing:

Lauren Kaye, Marketing Executive
Email: lauren.kaye@capacitymedia.com  
Tel
: + 44 (0) 20 7779 7235

Speaking opportunities:

Pamela Mackay, Portfolio Manager - Americas
Email: Pamela.mackay@capacitymedia.com   
Tel: + 44 (0) 207 779 7335



All material subject to strictly enforced copyright laws. © 2016 Capacity Conferences, a division of Euromoney Global Limited