Capacity Conferences
Middle East 2018
NOW IN ITS
12TH YEAR

Home :: Capacity Middle East :: Contact Us

Contact Us

Registration and all general enquiries:

Ella Reid, Registrations Manager
conferences@capacitymedia.com  


Sales - sponsorship, exhibition, meeting rooms and meeting tables:

Guy McCulloch, Senior Sales Manager
Tel: +44 (0) 207 779 7277
Email: Guy.McCulloch@capacitymedia.com

Chris Woodward
, Sales Manager
Tel: +44 (0) 207 779 7276
Email: Chris.Woodward@capacitymedia.com 

Donna Oliver
, Sales Manager
Tel: +44 (0) 207 779 8039
Email: Donna.Oliver@capacitymedia.com 


Production:

Frances Booth, Conference Producer
Tel: + 44 (0) 207 779 7324 
Email: Frances.Booth@capacitymedia.com


Logistics:

Shari Thomas, Customer Service and Operations Manager
Email: shari.thomas@capacitymedia.com
Tel: + 44 (0) 20 7779 7227

Ella Reid, Operations Coordinator
Email: conferences@capacitymedia.com
Tel: + 44 (0) 20 7779 7343

Marketing:

Simon Murray, Senior Marketing Executive
Tel: + 44 (0) 20 7779 7235
Email: simon.murray@capacitymedia.com



All material subject to strictly enforced copyright laws. © 2017 Capacity Conferences, a division of Euromoney Global Limited