Capacity Conferences
Middle East 2018
NOW IN ITS
12TH YEAR

Home :: Capacity Middle East :: Contact Us

Contact Us

Registration and all general enquiries:

Ella Reid, Registrations Manager
conferences@capacitymedia.com  


Sales - sponsorship, exhibition, meeting rooms and meeting tables:

Guy McCulloch, Senior Sales Manager
Tel: +44 (0) 207 779 7277
Email: Guy.McCulloch@capacitymedia.com

Chris Woodward
, Sales Manager
Tel: +44 (0) 207 779 7276
Email: Chris.Woodward@capacitymedia.com 

Donna Oliver
, Sales Manager
Tel: +44 (0) 207 779 8039
Email: Donna.Oliver@capacitymedia.com 


Production:

Vanessa Barbe, Portfolio Director
Tel: + 44 (0) 207 779 7275 
Email: Vanessa.Barbe@capacitymedia.com


Logistics:

Jarvis Fisher, Operations Manager
Tel: +44 (0)20 7779 7232
Email: jarvis.fisher@capacitymedia.com  

Alexandra Henderson, Operations Coordinator
Tel: +44 (0)20 7779 8265
Email: Alexandra.Henderson@capacitymedia.com  

Wuraola Ladejobi, Operations Coordinator
Tel: + 44 (0) 20 7779 7224
Email: wuraola.ladejobi@capacitymedia.com


Marketing:

Simon Murray, Senior Marketing Executive
Tel: + 44 (0) 20 7779 7235
Email: simon.murray@capacitymedia.com



All material subject to strictly enforced copyright laws. © 2016 Capacity Conferences, a division of Euromoney Global Limited