Capacity Conferences
NOW IN ITS
17TH YEAR

Home :: Capacity North America :: Contact Us

Contact Us:

Registration and all general enquiries:

Ella Reid, Registration Manager
Email: conferences@capacitymedia.com
Tel: + 44 (0) 20 7779 7343

Sales - sponsorship, exhibition, meeting rooms and meeting tables:

Chris Thompson, Sponsorship Sales Manager
Email: chris.thompson@capacitymedia.com
Tel: +44 (020 7779 7231

Emily Charles, Sponsorship Executive
Email: Emily.charles@capacitymedia.com
Tel: + 44 (0) 20 7779 7376

Agenda and speaking enquiries:

Camela Cuison, Senior Conference Producer
Email: camela.cuison@capacitymedia.com
Tel: + 44 (0) 20 7779 7274

Marketing and media partnership enquiries:

Simon Murray, Senior Marketing Executive
Email: simon.murray@capacitymedia.com
Tel: + 44 (0) 20 7779 7235

Logistics enquiries:


Jarvis Fisher, Operations Manager
Email: Jarvis.fisher@capacitymedia.com
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 7232



All material subject to strictly enforced copyright laws. © 2017 Capacity Conferences, a division of Euromoney Global Limited