Contact Us

Telephone (Switchboard): +44 (0) 20 7779 7227
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7779 7228
Address:  Capacity Conferences/Telcap, a division of Euromoney Global Limited, 6-8 Bouverie Street, London, EC4Y 8AX, UK

General enquiries:

Ella Reid, Registration Coordinator
Email: conferences@capacitymedia.com   
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 7227

Sales - sponsorship, exhibition, meeting rooms and meeting tables:

Robert Barton, Head of Sales – Africa & Americas
Email: robert.barton@capacitymedia.com 
Tel: + 44 (0) 20 7779 7233

Guy McCulloch, Senior Sponsorship Sales Manager
Email: guy.mcculloch@capacitymedia.com 
Tel: + 44 (0) 20 7779 7277


Chris Thompson, Sponsorship Sales Manager
Email: chris.thompson@capacitymedia.com
Tel: + 44 (0) 20 7779 7231

Chris Woodward, Sponsorship Sales Manager
Email: chris.woodward@capacitymedia.com 
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 7276

Donna Oliver, Sponsorship Sales Manager
Email: donna.oliver@capacitymedia.com 
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8039

Lauren Wilcox, Sponsorship Sales Manager
Email: lauren.wilcox@capacitymedia.com
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8742


Operations:

Sonal Vegad, Head of Operations
Email: sonal.vegad@capacitymedia.com
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8982

Jarvis Fisher, Operations Manager
Email: Jarvis.fisher@capacitymedia.com     
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 7232

Rebecca Bewley, Operations Coordinator
Email: rebecca.bewley@capacitymedia.com
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 7206

Wuraoala Ladejobi, Operations Coordinator
Email: wuraoala.ladejobi@capcitymedia.com
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 7224


Production:

Vanessa Barbe, Head of Production
Email: vanessa.barbe@capacitymedia.com
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 7275

Pamela Mackay, Portfolio Manager 
Email: pamela.mackay@capacitymedia.com
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 7335

Camela Cuison, Senior Conference Producer
Email: camela.cuison@capacitymedia.com   
Tel: + 44 (0) 20 7779 7274 

Martina Höllbacher, Senior Conference Producer
Email: martina.hollbacher@capacitymedia.com  
Tel:  + 44 (0) 20 7779 7290

France Booth, Conference Producer
Email: frances.booth@capacitymedia.com 
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 7324


Marketing:

Lubtcho Dimitrov, Head of Marketing
Email: lubtcho.dimitrov@capacitymedia.com
Tel: + 44 (0) 20 7779 7236

Simon Murray, Marketing Manager
Email: simon.murray@capacitymedia.com
Tel: + 44 (0) 20 7779 7235

Tamana Faizi, Marketing Manager
Email: tamana.faizi@capacitymedia.com 
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 7273

Lauren Kaye, Marketing Executive
Email: lauren.kaye@capacitymedia.com
Tel: + 44 (0) 20 7779 8673

Accounts Department:

Email: accounts@capacitymedia.com
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 7227
_____


Capacity Magazine

For more information and to subscribe please vsiit: www.capacitymagazine.com 


International Telecoms Week (ITW) 

For more information on ITW please visit: www.internationaltelecomsweek.com 



All material subject to strictly enforced copyright laws. © 2017 Capacity Conferences, a division of Euromoney Global Limited