Messaging & SMS World 2018
Home :: Messaging SMS :: Contact Us

Contact Us

Registration and all general enquiries:

Shari-lee Thomas, Customer Service and Operations Manager
Email: conferences@capacitymedia.com
Tel: + 44 (0) 20 7779 7227

Sales - sponsorship, exhibition, meeting rooms and meeting tables:

Donna Oliver, Sales Manager
Email: donna.oliver@capacitymedia.com   
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8039

Lauren Wilcox, Sales Manager
Email: lauren.wilcox@capacitymedia.com   
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8742

Production:

Sophia Simpson, Product Developer
Email: sophia.simpson@capacitymedia.com
Tel: + 44 (0) 20 7779 7276

Operations:

Shanice Man, Operations Coordinator
Email: shanice.man@capacitymedia.com
Tel: + 44 (0) 20 7779 8733

Marketing:

Tamana Faizi, Marketing Manager
Email: tamana.faizi@capacitymedia.com
Tel: + 44 (0) 20 7779 7273



All material subject to strictly enforced copyright laws. © 2018 Capacity Conferences, a division of Euromoney Global Limited