Messaging & SMS World 2017
Home :: Messaging SMS :: Contact Us

Contact Us

Registration and all general enquiries:

Ella Reid, Registration Manager
Email: conferences@capacitymedia.com
Tel: + 44 (0) 20 7779 7227

Sales - sponsorship, exhibition, meeting rooms and meeting tables:

Donna Oliver, Sales Manager
Email: donna.oliver@capacitymedia.com   
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8039

Lauren Wilcox, Sales Manager
Email: lauren.wilcox@capacitymedia.com   
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8742

Production:

Frances Booth, Conference Producer
Email: frances.booth@capacitymedia.com
Tel: + 44 (0) 20 7779 7324

Operations:

Alexandra Henderson, Operations Coordinator
Email: alexandra.henderson@capacitymedia.com
Tel: + 44 (0) 20 7779 8265

Marketing:

Tamana Faizi, Marketing Manager
Email: tamana.faizi@capacitymedia.com
Tel: + 44 (0) 20 7779 7273



All material subject to strictly enforced copyright laws. © 2017 Capacity Conferences, a division of Euromoney Global Limited