Metro Connect USA 2018
Home :: Metro Connect :: Contact Us

Contact Us

Registration and all general enquiries:

Ella Reid, Registration Coordinator 
Email: conferences@capacitymedia.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7779 7343


Sales - sponsorship, exhibition, meeting rooms and meeting tables:

Chris Thompson, Sales Manager
Email
: chris.thompson@capacitymedia.com 
Tel: +44 (0)20 7779 7231

Emily Charles, Sponsorship Executive
Email: Emily.charles@capacitymedia.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7779 7376


Production:

Camela Cuison, Senior Conference Producer

Email: camela.cuison@capacitymedia.com 
Tel: +44 (0)20 7779 7274

Operations:

Wuraola Ladejobi, Operations Coordinator
Email: wuraola.ladejobi@capacitymedia.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7779 7224


Marketing:

Tamana Faizi, Marketing Manager
Email: tamana.faizi@capacitymedia.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7779 7273




All material subject to strictly enforced copyright laws. © 2017 Capacity Conferences, a division of Euromoney Global Limited